Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 111 (0.023 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"grateful kev"
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
[audio]splintered sunlight 9-5-2008 Phoenixville,Pa. - live concert
live concert first concert I ever recorded !!!!! I did have some problems during music never stopped so I continued recording but did not get the entire show sorry
Keywords: live concert
Downloads: 62 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Splintered Sunlight Live at Brownie's 23 East on 2008-01-31 - Splintered Sunlight
Splintered Sunlight Brownie's 23 East Ardmore, Pa Thursday January 31, 2008 Source: SBd > Nomad JB3 > Wavelab5 > Flac Recorded by Marc Pujol Set 1. cd 1 [61:25] d1t01. Alabama Getaway> d1t02. Passenger d1t03. Deep Elem Blues d1t04. Minglewood Blues d1t05. It Must've Been The Roses d1t06. Tons Of Steel d1t07. Desolation Row> d1t08. Deal cd 2 Set 2 [73:17] d2t01. Sugar Magnolia> d2t02. Here Comes Sunshine> d2t03...
Keywords: Splintered Sunlight
Downloads: 1,110 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Splintered Sunlight Live at Brownie's 23 East on 2008-01-10 - Splintered Sunlight
Splintered Sunlight Brownies 23 East Ardmore, PA Thursday January 10, 2008 Source: SBD > Nomad JB3 > WabeLab5 > CDWave > Flac16 Recorded by Marc Pujol Set 1 CD 1 [60:42] d1t01. Jam> d1t02. Jack Straw> d1t03. Bertha d1t04. On The Road Again d1t05. Brown Eyed Women d1t06. Easy To Love You d1t07. Leopard Skin Pillbox Hat d1t08. They Love Each Other d1t09. Keep On Growing Set 2 CD 2 [65:44] d2t01. Touch Of Grey> d2t02...
Keywords: Splintered Sunlight
Downloads: 3,669 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Carnegie Music Hall on 2008-02-17 - Dark Star Orchestra
(Set 1) 01. Crowd / Tuning 02. Alabama Getaway 03. Greatest Story Ever Told 04. They Love Each Other 05. New Minglewood Blues 06. Bird Song 07. Looks Like Rain 08. Tennessee Jed 09. My Brother Esau 10. Deal (Set 2) 01. Crowd / Tuning 02. Shakedown Street 03. Man Smart, Women Smarter 04. Ship Of Fools 05. Estimated Prophet > 06. Eyes of the World > 07. Drums / Space > 08. The Other One > 09. Black Peter > 10...
Downloads: 1,821 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Electric Waste Band Live at Winston's on 2007-12-10 - The Electric Waste Band
The Electric Waste Band 12.10.2007 Winston's Ocean Beach, CA Source: DSBD > Sony PCM D1 (24/48) > USB > 24 Bit Wav Recorded: Jim Coffey (cakesman@gmail.com) Remastered: Paul Bell (beii8@msn.com) Thanks to Justin for the great mix and soundboard feed Set I 01) //Sugaree 02) Me & My Uncle 03) Mexicali Blues 04) Corn Crib* 05) Brown Eyed Woman 06) Catfish John 07) Sugar Magnolia -> Sunshine Daydream 08) The Harder They Come 09) Mr Charlie -> One More Saturday Night 10) Wharf Rat -> I Need A Miracle...
Keywords: gratefule dead; cover band; jam band; rock
Downloads: 1,324 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Electric Waste Band Live at Winston's on 2007-11-19 - The Electric Waste Band
The Electric Waste Band 11.19.2007 Winston's Ocean Beach, CA Source: DSBD > Sony PCM D1 (24/48) > USB > 24 Bit Wav Recorded: Jim Coffey (cakesman@gmail.com) Remastered: Paul Bell (beii8@msn.com) As always, special thanks to KRud for the great mix and soundboard feed Set I 01) Beat It On Down The Line 02) Deep Elem Blues 03) Candyman 04) That's What Love Will Make You Do 05) Thank You 06) Till The Morning Comes 07) The Music Never Stopped 08) Big River 09) Brokedown Palace* 10) Breadbox 11) Deal ...
Keywords: grateful dead; cover band; jam band; rock
Downloads: 1,314 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Electric Waste Band Live at Winston's on 2007-07-30 - The Electric Waste Band
The Electric Waste Band 07.30.2007 Winston's Ocean Beach, CA Recorded: B.J. Morgan (16 track, 24 bit) into Protools Hardware Mixed & Mastered: Paul Bell (beii8@msn.com) Uploaded: Jim Coffey (cakesman@gmail.com) Set I 01) Ripple* 02) Friend Of The Devil* 03) Positively 4th Street 04) Viola Lee Blues > 05) Easy Wind 06) Shakedown Street 07) Brown Eyed Woman 08) The Other One > 09) Chaos Jam > 10) Wharf Rat > 11) Man Smart, Woman Smarter 12) I Shall Be Released 13) Bird Song > 14) Drums > 15) If 16...
Keywords: grateful dead; cover band; jam band; rock
Downloads: 1,513 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Electric Waste Band Live at Winston's on 2007-10-15 - The Electric Waste Band
The Electric Waste Band 10.15.2007 Winston's Ocean Beach, CA Source: DSBD > Sony PCM D1 (24/48) > USB > 24 Bit Wav Recorded: Jim Coffey (cakesman@gmail.com) Remastered: Paul Bell (beii8@msn.com) As always, special thanks to KRud for the great mix and soundboard feed Set I 01) Jack Straw 02) Franklin's Tower 03) Dire Wolf 04) Crazy Fingers 05) Bertha 06) Parents Said^ 07) Row Jimmy 08) Blue Sky* Set II 01) Duprees Diamond Blues 02) Pigs (Three Different Ones)+ 03) Turn on YOur Lovelight 04) Must ...
Keywords: dead; cover; rock
Downloads: 1,919 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Splintered Sunlight Live at Brownie's 23 East on 2008-03-06 - Splintered Sunlight
Splintered Sunlight Brownie's 23 East Ardmore, PA March 6, 2008 Thursday Source: SBD > Direct Outs from each instrument, drums and vocals > Mackie 1202-VLZ PRO (Mixed for Recording) > Sony PCM-D50 @ 44.1/16 Transfer: Sony PCM-D50 > USB > PC > WaveLab5.0 (Stienberg Mastering Tools: Puncher > Loudness Maximizer > Peek Master > Waves L2 Ultramaximizer/hi-res CD Master) > CDWAVE > FLAC16 Mixed and Recorded by: Marc Pujol CD 1 [67:43] Set 1 d1t01...
Keywords: Splintered Sunlight
Downloads: 4,186 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at Belly Up Tavern on 1997-09-24 - moe.
== SET I == disc 1: 01. tuning 02. Moth 03. 32 Things 04. Plane Crash 05. It 06. Spaz Medicine 07. Letter Home 08. Spine of a Dog == SET II == disc 2: 01. tuning/banter 02. Dr. Graffenberg > 03. Jazz Wank > 04. Buster disc 3: 01. tuning/banter 02. Waiting for the Punchline > 03. Timmy Tucker 04. Akimbo 05. encore break 06. E: Time Again 07. Blister in the Sun
Downloads: 312 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at Broadway Joe's on 1996-03-01 - moe.
I: Time Again, Moth, Timmy Tucker, Akimbo, 32 Things, Guitar, Seat Of My Pants II: Rebubula, Ghost Of A Child, Ugly American, She Sends Me->Yodelittle, Spine Of A Dog, Don't Fuck With Flo, St. Augustine, Mexico E: I Wanna Be Sedated
Downloads: 1,968 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Splintered Sunlight Live at Brownie's 23 East on 2007-07-05 - Splintered Sunlight
Set 1 Cold Rain and Snow The Race is On Ramble On Rose Lil' Red Rooster Me Sing Your Blues Away Pride Of Cucamonga Simple Twist of Fate Weather Report Suite> Let It Grow Set 2 Casey Jones Mandolin Rain Sugar Magnolia> Scarlet Begonias> Fire On The Mountain> Playin' in the Band> Paranoid> So Many Roads> Sunshine Daydream MARIO!! (stage announcements) E)U.S. Blues> Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Splintered Sunlight
Downloads: 4,236 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Terrapin Flyer Live at Kinetic on 2007-03-17 - Terrapin Flyer
China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider# Beat It On Down the Line Peggy-O Dupree's Diamond Blues Mountains of the Moon Werewolves of Watchtower People are Strange Cumberland Blues% Music Never Stopped # St. Stephen*> The 11* > Alligator*> Caution* > New Speedway Boogie* > Cryptical*> Drums> Space> Other One#> Cryptical> Lovelight Happy Birthday TC # - Kari McDonough on vocals % - Dave Burlingame from Cornmeal on banjo * - Dave Burlingame on bass Band: Cary Cohen: Bass Erik Smith : Lead Guitar/Voc...
Downloads: 3,012 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Electric Waste Band Live at Winston's on 2007-11-26 - The Electric Waste Band
The Electric Waste Band 11.26.2007 Winston's Ocean Beach, CA Source: DSBD > Sony PCM D1 (24/48) > USB > 24 Bit Wav Recorded: Jim Coffey (cakesman@gmail.com) Remastered: Paul Bell (beii8@msn.com) Thanks to Justin for the great mix and soundboard feed Set I 01) Jack Straw 02) Franklin's Tower 03) Mission In The Rain 04) Man Smart, Woman Smarter 05) Loser* 06) Them Changes -> Just My Imagination -> Them Changes* 07) I Need A Miracle* 08) Bertha* Set II 01) On The Road Again 02) Easy Wind^ 03) Hey P...
Keywords: grateful dead; cover band; jam band; rock
Downloads: 2,582 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Crystal Ballroom on 2002-04-05 - Dark Star Orchestra
04/05/02 (Fri) Crystal Ballroom - Portland, OR Set 1: U.S. Blues, Mexicali, Deal, Jack Straw, Scarlet, BIODTL, B. E. Women, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, El Paso, China Cat > I Know You Rider, Around Set 2: Promised Land, Ship Of Fools, Big River, Tennessee Jed, Truckin > Jam > Space > Let it Grow > Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia > GDTRFB > Saturday Night, E: Casey Jones Filler: Greatest Story*
Keywords: dso
Downloads: 765 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Warfield Theater on 1995-09-02 - Ratdog
Walkin' Blues+ > Take Me To The River+, Juke+, Little Red Rooster, Every Little Light, Twilight Time, KC Moan, Maggie's Farm+, It Should Have Been Me+, Fever+, Youngblood, Eternity > The Winners > Heaven Help The Fool > Drums > Bass Solo > Victim Or The Crime > Throwing Stones E: It's A Man's World*, Wang Dang Doodle*, Knockin' On Heaven's Door+ *with Henry Kaiser +Not included
Downloads: 5,104 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Terrapin Flyer Live at The Kinetic Playground on 2007-02-18 - Terrapin Flyer
Terrapin Flyer with Melvin Seals Chicago, IL The Kinetic Playground 2007-02-18 16bit\44.1 24BIT\96K verison avalable Mixed & Recorded by Ross Figved SBD>722 Set 1 01 Cats under the stars 02 T.L.E.O 03 Dear Prudence 04 The Harder They Come 05 Stop That Train 06 The Maker 07 Tangled up in blue Set 2 01 Bread Box 02 Sugaree 03 Don't Let Go 04 Limbo 05 Let It Rock 06 Lucky Ol Sun 07 Thats What Love Will Make You do Terrapin Flyer is: Doug Hagman: Guitar and Vocals Kris Nowak: Lead Guitar and Vocals ...
Downloads: 8,445 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Splintered Sunlight Live at Brownie's 23 East on 2008-07-31 - Splintered Sunlight
Splintered Sunlight Brownies 23 East Ardmore, PA July 31, 2008 Thursday Source: SBD > Direct Outs from each instrument, drums and vocals > Mackie 1202-VLZ PRO (Mixed for Recording) > Sony PCM-D50 @ 44.1/16 Transfer: Sony PCM-D50 > USB > PC > WaveLab5.0 > CDWAVE > FLAC16 Mixed and Recorded by: Marc Pujol Set 1 CD 1 [68:31] d1t01. Help on the Way> d1t02. Slipknot> d1t03. Franklins Tower d1t04. Masterpiece d1t05...
Keywords: Splintered Sunlight
Downloads: 1,061 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Reason For Leaving Live at Mr Roberts on 2004-03-26 - Reason For Leaving
intro, Ruka, 40 Oz To Freedom, Jose introduction and dedication, Two Joints, Pawnshop, drinking break, Wrong Way, tech interlude, Who's Got The Herb?, drinking break, Scarlet Begonias, What Happened?, outtro, intro, Kick Down, Santeria, drinking break, Jailhouse, Stepping Razor, drinking break, What I Got, Bad Fish, drinking break, Slow Ride - Thank You, outro, set 3 intro, Tsunami, Wetter, Freedom, I Got The Blues, Good Foot, outtro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,272 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sun Dome on 1985-10-26 - Grateful Dead
1: Gimme Some Lovin> Greatest, Dupree's, C. C. Rider, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle> Big River, Big RxR Blues, L. L. Rain> Don't Ease 2: China Cat> I Know You Rider, Woman Smarter, He's Gone> Don't Need Love*> Drumz> Comes A Time> Throwing Stones> GDTRFB> Saturday Night E: Midnight Hour
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,426 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Bonnaroo - The Other Tent on 2008-06-12 - Dark Star Orchestra
2 hour set: 01. Not Fade Away-> 02. US Blues 03. Greatest Story 04. Run For The Roses 05. Mama Tried-> 06. Sittin on Top of the World 07. Cassidy 08. Tennessee Jed 09. Mr Charlie 10. I Need a Miracle-> 11. Shakedown Street-> 12. Drums-> 13. Alligator-> 14. Attics of my Life-> 15. Not Fade Away 16. Crowd Banter Encore: 17. RIpple
Keywords: Dark Star Orchestra; Bonnaroo; C-42mp
Downloads: 5,112 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rusted Root Live at Electric Factory on 2007-02-23 - Rusted Root
1. Laugh as the Sun (7:04) 2. Back to Earth (6:06) 3. Martyr (6:28) 4. Lost in the Crowd (5:24) 5. Cat Turned Blue (7:38) 6. drums (6:54) 7. Cruel Sun (13:44) 8. Too Much (5:22) 9. Rain (5:20) 10. Voodoo (8:16) 11. Garbage Man? (6:05) 12. Send Me On My Way (6:03) 13. ...crowd noise... (4:29) 14. Weave * (4:34) 15. Moon * (4:45) 16. Ecstacy * (13:41)
Downloads: 3,669 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Martyrs' on 2006-09-19 - Dark Star Orchestra
Show Performed as Terrapin Nation Disc 1 Set 1 1. Cold Rain and Snow 8:22 2. Minglewood Blues 7:33 3. Mississippi Half Step 10:57 4. My Brother Esau 5:37 5. Tuning 2:24 6. Dire Wolf 4:37 7. Dark Hollow 4:12 8. China Doll 7:37 9. Race is On> 3:19 10. Iko Iko 6:52 Disc 2 Set 1 1. Big Iron 5:27 2. Lazy River Road 8:45 3. Ophelia 5:01 4. Bye and Bye 6:00 Set 2 5. China Cat > 7:22 6. I Know You Rider 7:22 7...
Keywords: Dark Star Orchestra; Martyrs'; christos
Downloads: 6,978 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Electric Waste Band Live at Winston's on 2007-09-10 - The Electric Waste Band
The Electric Waste Band 09.10.2007 (Ashley's Birthday) Winston's Ocean Beach, CA Source: DSBD > Sony PCM D1 (24/48) > USB > 24 Bit Wav Remastered: Steinberg Wavelab 5a (Compression, Dither UV22 HR) -> 16 bit wav -> Flac (8) Recorded by Jim Coffey (cakesman@gmail.com) Set I 01) West LA Fadeaway 02) Jack Straw 03) Cold Rain & Snow -> 04) Not Fade Away -> 05) Viola Lee Blues 06) Tangled Up in Blue 07) Me & My Uncle 08) The Music Never Stopped 09) Waiting for a Miracle 10) Corn Crib ->* 11) Deal Set...
Downloads: 1,068 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at Mesa Theater on 2007-01-12 - Hot Buttered Rum
Disc 1: Crest, Small Axe, Take Me Home, Right Between Your Eyes, Fox, The > Cluck Old Hen > I Want A New Drug > Fox, The, Disc 2: butter awards& Honkytonk Tequila*, Norwegian Wood*, Lighten Up Your Load, Beneath The Blossoms^, Thrill Is Gone^#, Poison Oak Crowd: E1: Weight, The@, Turn On Your Lovelight@
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 1,318 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Splintered Sunlight Live at The Woodlands Inn on 2001-02-10 - Splintered Sunlight
Splintered Sunlight Ski Trip 2001 The Woodlands Inn Wilkes Berre, PA SBD + Schoeps 70/30 mix > Mackie 1202VLZ Main Outs > SONY PCMR300 @44.1 SONY PCMR300 > Monster INterlink200 Fiber Optical cable> RME digi96/8pro > CDwave > SHN (mkwACT) Taped by Marc Pujol Saturday Feb 10, 2001 CD1 Set 1 01. Cats Down Under The Stars 02. On The Road Again 03. Jack A Roe 04. Dark Hollow 05. In Memory of Tomcat 06. To Lay Me Down 07...
Keywords: Splintered Sunlight
Downloads: 2,368 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Northwoods Band Live at The Vibe on 2006-12-31 - Northwoods Band
One Set: D1: 01 - Old Bakers Field Blues & 2:34 02 - Koot Soup -> 8:09 03 - Beginnings -> 6:40 04 - Your Mother is an Astronaut -> 6:54 05 - Beginnings -> 7:54 06 - Panzer -> 5:02 07 - Song for the (W) 9:16 08 - Come on Home -> 3:33 09 - Pecan Pie 3:59 10 - Personal Prisoner 5:02 11 - Nasty -> Beef Tits 7:03 D2: 01 - Song for the Wind 5:05 02 - Song for the KO 4:38 03 - Termomother 7:33 04 - General Tso's Chicken 7:01 Notes: & Missed the first few minutes due to bad roads.
Keywords: Northwoods Band; Midwest; Jam; The Vibe, New Years Eve; Spring Fed Music
Downloads: 1,130 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at The Electric Factory on 1998-12-31 - moe.
Disc I - Set I 1. Moth 2. Timmy Tucker 3. Spine Of A Dog 4. crowd+tuning 5. Blue Eyed Son* 6. Awesome Gary 7. She Sends Me 8. After Midnight** Disc II - Set I (cotd) 1. Bring It Back Home Set II 2. Strychnine Waltz# 3. Seat Of My Pants## 4. Time Again* 5. Ugly American Disc III 1. Mexico > Amazing Grace > Mexico^ 2. Dr. Graffenburg > 3. Four^^ 4. Plane Crash E: San Ber'dino
Downloads: 1,483 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Splintered Sunlight Live at The 8 x 10 on 2008-02-23 - Splintered Sunlight
Splintered Sunlight The 8 X 10 Baltimore, MD February 23, 2008 Saturday Source: 8x10 Taper Patch Bay (SBD+Aud Microphone mix) > Sony PCM-D50 @44.1/16 > CDWave > Flac16 Recorded by: Marc Pujol CD 1 [66:51] Set 1 d1t01. Hey Pocky Way d1t02. Me & My Uncle> d1t03. Big River d1t04. Althea d1t05. Pride of Cucamonga d1t06. Liberty d1t07. Black Throated Wind> d1t08. Loose Lucy Set 2 d1t09. Scarlet Begonias> CD 2 [68:32] Set 2 Cont...
Keywords: Splintered Sunlight
Downloads: 4,686 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Landmark Theatre on 2004-03-20 - Ratdog
Set 1: Jam > Playing In The Band > Cold Rain and Snow > Tomorrow Never Knows > Ramble On Rose Loser > Loose Lucy > Jam > Playing Reprise Set 2: Jam > Blackbird > Corrina > Even So > October Queen > Other One Jam > Terrapin Station > Standing On The Moon > Terrapin Flyer Encore: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Ratdog; live concert; Sean Madigan; Alex Ford
Downloads: 2,570 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Electric Factory on 2003-10-16 - Ratdog
Ratdog 10/16/2003 (Fri.) Electric Factory Philadelphia, Pa Source: Sony ECM-MS907> Sharp MD-MT15 Transfer: Sony MDS-S707> Edirol UA-1D(SPDIf)> SonySoundforge 7.0> CD Wave Editor> Flac (level 8) Mic: LOC, 10' high (in designated tapers section) Taped and Transferred by Jim Mimna Disc 1 Set I: 1. Jam > 2. Shakedown Street > 3. Easy Answers > 4. Mission in the Rain > 5. Loose Lucy 6. Lost Sailor > 7. Saint of Circumstance > 8...
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 1,469 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Bethel Woods Center For The Arts on 2008-08-12 - Ratdog
(4 Mic Mix)AKG414's>+ Schoeps MK41's 01 Here Comes Sunshine > 02 Easy Answers > 03 She Belongs to Me 04 Mama Tried > 05 Truckin 06 Jack-A-Roe@ 07 Mexicali Blues@ 08 Brown-Eyed Women > 09 He's Gone > 10 Stuff > 11 Black Peter 12 Two Djinn 13 Going Down The Road Feeling Bad
Downloads: 777 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]Electric Waste Band 7-30-07 Winston's San Diego Ca.
Electric Waste Band Live At Winston's. This is a show where some of the guys went to see Rush, so there was an opening band, and the first two songs could almost be called "Acoustic Waste Band" As it features a stripped down drum and bass free version of the band.
Keywords: Grateful Dead; Ocean Beach; Winston's; Cover Band; Jamband; Rockin Bob; Bill Walton; Paul Bell; Ed Fletcher; Andrew Lantz; Mark Fisher
Downloads: 277 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Diego Sports Arena on 1993-12-13 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Ramble On Rose, The Same Thing, Brown Eyed Women, Broken Arrow, Easy Answers, Mississippi Half Step Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds, Woman Are Smarter, Way To Go Home, Eyes Of The World, Drums-> Space-> The Last Time-> The Days Between-> Throwing Stones, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,119 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1993-09-12 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Walkin' Blues, Loser, Desolation Row, Cumberland Blues, Eternity, Loose Lucy, Picasso Moon Samson & Delilah-> Lazy River Road-> Truckin'-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,187 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo Amphitheatre on 1986-05-04 - Grateful Dead
One More Saturday Night-> Mississippi Half Step-> Little Red Rooster, Candyman, Me & My Uncle> Mexicali, China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider Gimme Some Lovin'-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> I Need A Miracle-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,830 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1992-03-18 - Grateful Dead
1: Touch Of Gray, Wang Dang Doodle, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, Row Jimmy, Picasso Moon, Deal; 2: Eyes Of The World-> Corinna-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Uncle John's Band-> Jam*-> Drums-> Jam-> Wave To The Wind-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,797 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Splintered Sunlight Live at Kildare's on 2008-04-05 - Splintered Sunlight
Splintered Sunlight Kildare's King of Prussia, PA April 5, 2008 Saturday Source: SBD > Sony PCM-D50 @ 48kHz/24bit Transfer: Sony PCM-D50 > USB > PC > WaveLab5.0 (Puncher, Multiband Compressor, Peak Master, Waves L2 Ultramaximizer- hi-res CD Master; 44.1/16 bit dither)> CDWAVE > FLAC16 Recorded and mastered by: Marc Pujol Set 1 CD 1 [77:41] d1t01. Mississippi 1/2 Step d1t02. Me and my Uncle> d1t03. Big River d1t04...
Keywords: Splintered Sunlight
Downloads: 5,588 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1992-03-05 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, The Same Thing, Jack A Roe, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Let It Grow Eyes Of The World-> Way To Go Home, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> So Many Roads-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,010 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Water Street Music Hall on 2006-11-21 - Dark Star Orchestra
Disk One: 1. Intro 2. The Promised Land 3. Brown Eyed Women 4. Me And Bobby McGee 5. Scarlet Begonias 6. Mexicali Blues 7. It Must Have Been The Roses 8. Me And My Uncle 9. Tennessee Jed 10. Greatest Story Ever Told Disk Two: 1. China Cat Sunflower 2. I Know You Rider-> Around And Around 3. Set II Intro 4. U.S. Blues 5. Big River 6. Ship Of Fools 7. Playing In The Band->Wharf Rat->Playing In The Band Reprise Disk Three: 1...
Keywords: Dark Star Orchestra
Downloads: 3,198 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1991-10-30 - Grateful Dead
Picasso Moon, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle-> Maggie's Farm, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,530 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1976-06-11 - Grateful Dead
Might As Well, Mama Tried, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Candyman, Big River, Scarlet Begonias-> Looks Like Rain, It Must Have Been The Roses, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Promised Land Saint Stephen-> Dancin' In The Streets-> The Music Never Stopped, Ship of Fools, Samson & Delilah, Sugaree, Sugar Magnolia-> Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue-> Sunshine Daydream, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,958 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Splintered Sunlight Live at Woodlands Inn on 1999-02-06 - Splintered Sunlight
Set 1 Intro Jack Straw, Bertha, Black Throated Wind, Stagger Lee > Cumberland Blues Maggie's Farm Loose Lucy Set 2 Intro Scarlet > Fire Lazy Lightning > Supplication Lady With a Fan > Terrapin Station > At A Siding Box of Rain Set 3 Bass Jam Birthdays - Kelly and Marc Cryptical The Other One Cryptical New Potato Caboose China Cat > I Know You Rider St. Stephen Drums > Cousin Ethan > Trench Town Rock > Cousin Ethan Stela Blue Lovelight MARIO Encore: U.S...
Keywords: Splintered Sunlight
Downloads: 3,334 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at The Dunhams Living Room/The Variety Playhouse on 1999-10-16 - moe.
Disc 1. (The Dunham's living room - all acoustic) Dunhams Intro > Interview 1 > New York City > Interview 2 > Blue Eyed Son > Interview 3 > Captain America > Interview 4 > Spine Of A Dog > Interview 5 > Oompa Loompa > Rise Disc 2. (The Variety Playhouse) Happy Hour Hero, Nebraska, Waiting For The Punchline > Bring It Back Home
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,848 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Belly Up Tavern on 1999-02-25 - moe.
Disc 1/Set I 1. She Sends Me 2. Threw It All Away 3. Dr. Graffenburg 4. Time Again 5. The Faker 6. Escape* 7. Surrender* Disc 2/Set II 1. Plane Crash 2. High and Lo 3. Moth 4. Tamborine 5. Seat Of My Pants> 6. Sensory Deprivation Bank Disc 3/Set II cont. 1. Rebubula 2. crowd noise Encore 3. Cajun Moon 4. Blister In The Sun* *w/ Tim O
Keywords: moe; Back From The Archives
Downloads: 1,038 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Keswick Theatre on 2007-12-31 - Dark Star Orchestra
Set 1 Disk 1 01. Intro 02. Feels Like A Stranger 03. And It Stoned Me 04. Beat It On Down The Line 05. Dire Wolf 06. Easy Wind 07. Suck Inside Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again 08. She Belongs To Me 09. Lazy Lightnin' Set 1 Disk 2 01. Unbroken Chain 02. China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Set 2 Disk 3 01. Intro 02. After Midnight > 03. Dancing in the streets > 04. Shakedown Street 05. Alligator > 06...
Downloads: 3,425 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Penn's Peak on 2007-11-21 - Dark Star Orchestra
Set 1 Bertha Me & My Uncle Loser Black Throated Wind Scarlet Begonias It Must Have Been The Roses Jack Straw Tennessee Jed Deal Big River Brown Eyed Women Playing In The Band Set 2 U.S. Blues El Paso Row Jimmy Weather Report Suite > Let It Grow > Dark Star > China Doll Promised Land Not Fade Away > Goin' Down the Road Feeling Bad Encore: One More Saturday Night Filler: Waiting For A Miracle *
Keywords: Dark Star Orchestra; Grateful Dead
Downloads: 5,275 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Keswick Theatre on 2006-12-07 - Dark Star Orchestra
Disc 1 Set 1 01. Intro 02. Stranger 03. Peggy-O> 04. El Paso 05. Ramble On 06. C.C. Rider* 07. B. E. Women 08. Passenger 09. Althea 10. Music> 11. Don't Ease Disc 2 Set 2: 01. Intro 02. Scarlet> 03. Fire 04. Estimated> 05. Eyes> 06. Drumz> 07. Uncle John> Disc 3 Set 2(con't) 01. Truckin> 02. Alabama> 03. Johnny B. Goode 04. U. S. Blues (encore) Filler: 05. Sailor> 06. Saint with special guest Rob Barraco
Downloads: 4,889 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1990-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Feel Like A Stranger, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Maggie's Farm, High Time, Memphis Blues, Tennessee Jed, Valley Road Mississippi Half Step, Looks Like Rain, Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> Terrapin Station, Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,079 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Splintered Sunlight Live at Who Hill on 2008-07-19 - Splintered Sunlight
Splintered Sunlight Who Hill Barto, PA Saturday July 19, 2008 Set 1 CD 1 [75:06] d1t01. Stage Banter d1t02. Introduction d1t03. Sugaree d1t04. Feel Like a Stranger d1t05. When Push Comes to Shove d1t06. Black Throated Wind d1t07. It Must’ve Been the Roses d1t08. Mama Tried> d1t09. Big River d1t10. Jack-a-Roe d1t11. Mr. Charlie CD 2 [60:58] Set 1 Cont. d2t01. Music Never Stopped > Sugaree Tease/Reprise > TMNS Set 2 d2t02...
Keywords: Splintered Sunlight, Who Hill
Downloads: 1,327 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio